Agents

If you would like to study at Whitireia or WelTec, one of our approved recruitment agents can give you expert advice and support to choose the right programme to match your goals and help answer any questions about living and studying in New Zealand.

Recruitment Agents

We work with an international network of professional education agencies in New Zealand and overseas. 

What recruitment agents do

Our approved agents can give you and your family all of the information you need to help you choose the right programme to match your goals. They’ll also be able to answer any questions you have about living and studying in New Zealand. 

How to get in touch with a recruitment agent

We work with a number of recruitment agents around the world. You can also email international@weltec.ac.nz or international@whitireia.ac.nz, and we’ll let you know if we have a working agreement with your recruitment agent.

For countries not listed here, please email international-agents@wandw.ac.nz for more information 

 

Find your local agent:

Asia-Pacific  Bangladesh  Cambodia

China  Indonesia  India

Japan  Nepal  Malaysia

Philippines  Russia  Saudi Arabia

Singapore  South America  South Korea

Sri Lanka  Thailand  Vietnam   

 

Asia-Pacific

 

Pacific Education Alliance Limited

http://www.peal.ac.nz/

Back to top

 
   

Bangladesh

 
IDP Bangladesh www.idp.com/bangladesh/
Global Study www.globalstudy.com.bd
Back to top  
   

Cambodia

 

IDP Cambodia

www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
SpringBoard4Cambodia   www.springboard4cambodia.com 
Gibbs Immigration  http://www.gibbsimmigration.com/
Back to top  
   
China  
AOJI Enrolment Centre of International Education Ltd    www.aoji.cn 
Aushine Education Group Ltd. http://aushinefree.com/
Beijing Cedarwood Consulting Co.Ltd www.ComeGo.com
Blooming Communications Limited http://www.bloomingnz.com/
Borderless International Group Ltd https://www.borderless.net.nz/
Bright Can-Achieve (formerly Can-Achieve International Education Ltd) www.can-achieve.com 
Bright Future International Limited info@brightfuturenz.com
C & W Consulting Co. Ltd. cwint1999@gmail.com
Chance Education and Immigration https://chanceedu.co.nz/
Education Pathways NZ Ltd 1146817894@qq.com
Fabulous NZ Consultant Ltd. https://www.baixinworld.com/
Going Merry Consulting Limited http://goingmerry.co.nz/
Golden Star International Ltd https://www.hkgoldenstar.com
I NZ Education & Tourism Ltd www.inzet.co.nz 
JJL Overseas Education Consulting www.jjl.com/www.jjldxz.com 
New Field International Education Co Ltd http://www.nfeedu.com/
New Fountain Limited http://nfvisa.com/
New Future Education Ltd. http://newfuture.nz/
New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting http://www.xdf.cn/
New Zealand Education Alliance Limited T/A Shanghai 360 Educational Investment Co. Ltd. www.liuxue360.com
Once Walk Limited forevernz2017@gmail.com
Peoples Education Ltd peoplesimmigration@gmail.com
Pioneer Education & Immigration Services http://en.nzpioneer.com/
Prospect International Education Limited prospectintledu@gmail.com
R & F International Education http://www.gonewzealand.cn/
Skyclass Limited http://www.skyclass.co.nz
Success to NZ Ltd icesumeng@gmail.com
Top New Channel https://www.nztnc.com/
Union Education NZ Ltd. http://www.union-em.com/
Heze Service Centre for Scholarly Exchange www.yanhesd.com
Beijing Fanzhidu Educational  Information Consulting Co. Ltd www.fanzhidu.com 
Academic Ezy Group academic.nz@aezyedu.com
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co Ltd https://liuxue.xdf.cn
Byron International Group https://byron2005.com/
China-NZ Cultural Exchange Centre Limited https://cnnz.co.nz/
Dingxin International Ltd chiweekly_dn@hotmail.com
HY Immigration and Investment Ltd http://www.hyimmigration.co.nz/
Inspire Education and Immigration http://www.inspireedu.co.nz/
Perspective Investments http://www.pesiae.co.nz/
Shinyway International www.igo.cn 
New Oriental Ltd  https://www.neworiental.info/ 
Sichuan Feelings (forrnerly New Zealand Dianzhang) www.flsedu.com
Sichuan Xinao Global Education Management Ltd. nzaubc@sina.com
Back to top   
   

Indonesia

 
CV. Lengua www.lengua-indonesia.com
Edlink + Connex  www.edlinkeducation.com 
Fortrust International Pty Ltd fortrust.me 
Global One www.globaloneworld.com
iCAN Education www.ican-education.com
IDP Indonesia  www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Lengua http://www.lengua-indonesia.com/p/about-us.html
NIEC www.niecindonesia.com
Overseas Study Centre www.oscindo.com
Overseas Zone Education Consultant overseaszone.com
Royal Education www.royaleducationservices.com/index.html
Sun Education Group www.suneducationgroup.com
The Key Education Services www.thekey-es.com
 Yurika Education  Not Available
Back to top  
   
India  
IDP Education  https://www.idp.com/india
Gateways Migration and Education Pvt. Ltd. (NZ Gateway)

https://nzgateway.co.in 

Medway Education Consultants Pvt. Ltd https://www.medwayconsultants.com
Jubeerich International FZE https://jubeerich.com
International Education Guidance and Care Ltd https://www.iegc.co.in/
GeeBee Education Pvt. Ltd https://www.geebeeworld.com
Indopacific Education Services https://indopacificservices.com
Edwise International LLP https://www.edwiseinternational.com 
Santa Monica Study Abroad Pvt. Ltd http://www.santamonicaedu.in
Exodus Overseas http://www.exodusoverseas.com
Infinite Opportunities Abroad https://infinitegroup.org/en
Fortune Immigration and Education Limited http://www.fortuneimmigration.com
Global Opportunities Pvt. Ltd. https://www.global-opportunities.net
KC Overseas Education Pvt. Ltd. (Trading as Krishna Consultants) https://www.studies-overseas.com
The Chopras Global Holdings PTE Limited https://tcglobal.com
Gateway Abroad https://www.gatewayabroad.com
Immigration Advisers NZ Ltd https://nzimmigration.info
Ovation Education Services Pvt Ltd https://ovationedu.com
Educareer Services PVT Ltd

https://www.educareerindia.com

HOPE https://www.hopeeduc.com
InspirEducation http://www.inspireduca.com
New Zealand Educational Services http://www.nzesindia.com
Pathvista Consultants https://pathvista.co.nz
Placeme Consultants https://www.placemeconsultants.com
Canam Consultants Limited  https://www.canamgroup.com
Global Visa (formerly Can Immigration) https://www.globalvisa.co.in
Great Nation NZ https://greatnationnz.com
Oasis Immigration and Educational Consultants http://oasisconsultancy.com/contacts
Oceanus Study Abroad Consultants https://www.oceanusstudyabroad.com
Silver Fern Education Consultants http://thesfedu.com
Versatile Global Education http://www.vge.co.in
All About Immigration Ltd https://www.allaboutimmigration.co.nz
BBC Migration Consultants https://www.bbcmigration.com
Discover Matrix Pty Ltd https://www.discovermatrix.com
Dynamic Overseas Studies http://www.dynamicstudies.com/
Kiwi Studies Private Limited http://kiwistudies.com
Medha Consultants http://medha.co.nz
NZ Connexions Pvt Ltd http://nzconnexions.com
Pillai & Co. Immigration http://www.pillaiimmigration.com/
Sekhri Academy and Immigration Limited https://sekhriacademy.com
SIEC Education Pvt Ltd http://siecindia.com
Studywel Immigration Solutions Limited https://www.studywel.com
Viv's International Education Centre Pty Ltd http://www.vieceducation.com/
Kangaroo Studies Pvt Ltd http://www.kangaroostudies.com
360 Degree Abroad Consultants Private Limited http://www.360abroad.com
Access Global Education http://www.accessglobaleducation.com
Aims Global Education & Immigration Services https://www.aimsglobal.co.nz
AK Consultants https://www.akconsultants.in
Charms Education and Immigration Services Pvt. Ltd http://www.charms.co.in
Counsel One http://www.counselone.com
Edument Education Consultants http://www.edument.in
Estero New Zealand https://estero.co.nz
Free Visa NZ http://www.freevisanz.com
Heatherland Educational Consultancy Pt Ltd http://www.heatherland.in
Interedwise Education Pvt Ltd https://ieplcareer.com
Kiwi Fern Immigration Services Ltd https://kiwifern.com
Kiwiana Careers Limited T/A Kiwiana Immigration & Education http://www.kiwianacareers.com
Nationwide Overseas Education https://www.nationwideedu.com
OES Consultants https://www.oesedu.com
Step Ahead Education Consultants https://www.stepahead.org.in
Radiant Immigration Services http://radiantimmigration.co.nz
Olive Capital And Services Pvt Ltd (TA Olive Consulting) https://oliveconsulting.in/
Study Plus NZ Ltd             studyplus.co.nz
Back to top   
   

Japan

 
DEOW Co. Ltd https://deow.jp/
Edukiwi Limited https://www.edukiwi.com/
OKC New Zealand Ltd http://okcnz.com/ 
Look Education New Zealand Limited https://lenz.ac.nz/ 
Back to top   
   

Nepal

 
Access Education Network Pvt Ltd www.accessnepal.net
AE Global  https://ae-global-sydney.business.site
Dolphin Education Consultancy www.dolphin.education
IDP Nepal  https://www.idpieltsnepal.com/
Kangaroo Education Foundation https://kangarooedu.com/
Rohini International Education Services www.rohini.edu.np
Shine Global Educational Consultancy https://shineglobal.edu.np
Back to top  
   
Malaysia   
IDP Malaysia  https://www.idp.com/malaysia
JM Education Group Bhd  https://jmeducationgroup.com/hq
SelSet Education Centre Sdn Bhd  https://selset-edu.com/
Sukanya Consulting Services  http://www.sukanya-consulting.com/
Back to top  
   

Philippines

 
Brillante Travel Services http://brillantetravelservices.simplesite.com
Commonwealth Visa Experts (CVE) https://commonwealthvisa.com
Fenix Visa and Immigration Consulting Inc  https://www.fenixph.com/
Fortrust Education Services https://fortrust.com
Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy  www.goldensummitph.com
IDP Philippines www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Horizons New Zealand Immigration Consulting https://nzhorizons.nz
ITFG Global Visa Consultancy 

https://www.globalvisasupport.com/

Kravis Corporation  https://www.kraviscorp.net
New Zealand Immigration Help Service Ltd http://www.nzimmigrationhelpservice.com/
Visa Premiere Immigration https://www.visapremiere.com
Back to top  
   

Russia

 
Kiwi Education  https://www.kiwieducation.nz/
NZ Plus  yulyanikonova@gmail.com
Kiwi-Zone Ltd https://kiwizone.co.nz/
CEFER (DVKE)  https://dvke.ru/
Back to top  
   

Saudi Arabia

 
Global Student http://www.en.global-student.com/
Back to top  
   

Singapore

 

Asia Business and Education

nzedu.com.sg

Avis Worldwide Pte Ltd

https://avisworldwide.com/

IDP Singapore 

https://www.idp.com/singapore/

Back to top

 
   

South America

 
Brazilkiwi Limited https://www.brazilkiwi.com/
CI Study Travel https://www.ci.com.br/
New Zealand Shores Limited https://www.newzealandshores.com/
NZBR International Marketing Limited (TA/ Think NZ) http://thinknewzealand.com/
Students Exchange Abroad Colombia (SEA International) https://www.sea-international.com/
Viajes Y Viajes https://www.viajesyviajes.com/
Viva En New Zealand https://vivaenz.com/
Yep BR Intercâmbio Ltda (formerly Yep NZ) https://yepmundi.com/
Conectado NZ LTD http://www.conectadonz.com/
C U Kiwis http://www.cukiwis.com/
Back to top  
   

South Korea

 
AppleUhak http://appleuhak.com/
GO2NZ.com https://go2nz.co.kr/
In and Out Global Moving Solutions Ltd http://inandoutnz.com.s3-website.ap-northeast-2.amazonaws.com/#1
SIS International http://siskorea.net/
GCN Corp  http://www.masternz.com/
Back to top    
   

Sri Lanka

 

IDP Sri Lanka

https://www.idp.com/srilanka/

ILTS Overseas Education Pvt Ltd

https://iltsoverseas.org/

Kannes International (Pvt) Ltd http://www.kannes.lk/
Mighty Visa Consultancy Centre https://mightyvisa.com/
Overseas Education Services (Sri Lanka)

http://oeslanka.com/

Pro X New Zealand Limited  www.prox.co.nz

Rivil International Education Consultants

www.riviledu.com
 Senu Travel House  http://sthconsultancy.lk/

Thames International

www.thameslanka.com
Uniwest Educational Services (Pvt) Ltd   http://www.uniwest.edu.lk
West 1 UK Private Limited https://www.west1uk.net/
Worldwide Visa Consultancy Pvt Ltd http://www.wwvisa.com
Back to top   
   

Thailand

 
Gent Global Edutainment Network  https://www.gentedutainment.com/
Hearts&Minds International Education Co., Ltd www.nzausstudy.com/aboutus.php
IDP Thailand https://www.idp.com/thailand
NES Educational Group Co., Ltd  (NES Study Abroad) https://www.nesstudyabroad.com/
NZ Immigration and Education Services Ltd http://nzstudyth.com
RBN Education https://www.rbneducation.com/
Scholar Guide www.scholarguide.net
Back to top  
   

Vietnam

 
Duc Anh A & T Cmo Ltd ducanhduhoc.vn/vi/trang-chu
IDP Vietnam https://www.idp.com/vietnam
Khanh Nguyen Education and Training Consultancy duhockhanhnguyen.edu.vn
Koru Education https://www.korueducation.co.nz
Leepark International Limited http://www.immigrationtrust.co.nz/
New Horizon Company, Ltd. No Website Available
NZ Migration Ltd https://www.nzmigration.com
OSLA Company Limited http://myosla.com/
Quoc Anh IEC https://www.quocanh.edu.vn
Back to top