Notice of Board Meetings

Notice of Meetings

 

Members of the public are entitled to attend board meetings subject to section 48 of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987 (LGOIMA). The meeting agenda and associated reports (if any) will be available at least two working days before the meeting on request by emailing office@wandw.ac.nz, and log-in/venue details will be provided to you.

Here is a list of all meetings scheduled to be held. The list is updated every month (not more than 14 days and not less than 5 days before the end of every month as required under section 46(1) of LGOIMA.

Please contact office@wandw.ac.nz if you would like to attend, and log-in/venue details will be provided to you.

The agenda and associated reports for the Board Meeting can be inspected at least two working days beforehand by emailing office@wandw.ac.nz.  

2021 Board Meetings:

Date

Meeting

Time

Agenda

Friday 26 February

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

26 February 2021

Friday 26 March

Porirua

9 am

26 March 2021

Friday 30 April

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

30 April 2021

Friday 28 May

Petone, T302 room and via zoom

9 am

28 May 2021

Friday 25 June

Porirua campus, A067 room and via zoom

9 am

25 June 2021

Friday 23 July

Notice of cancellation

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 46 of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987, of the cancellation of the following meeting of Whitireia Community Polytechnic Ltd and Wellington Institute of Technology Ltd due to the meeting being inquorate.

 

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

23 July 2021

 

Friday 3 September

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

TBA

Friday 1 October

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

TBA 

Friday 29 October

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

TBA 

Friday 26 November 

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington

9 am

TBA

Friday 17 December

Te Auaha campus, 65 Dixon St, Level 3, Robin Hyde room, Wellington 9 am TBA

 

2020 Board Meetings:

Date

Agenda

Friday 8 May

8 May 2020 

Friday 22 May

22 May 2020 

Friday 19 June

19 June 2020 

Friday 24 July

 24 July 2020

Friday 21 August

 21 August 2020

Friday 18 September

18 September 2020

Friday 23 October

23 October 2020

Friday 20 November

 

Friday 18 December